African Club Champions Cup 1990

The 1990 African Club Champions Cup was the 25th edition of the annual club-level soccer tournament organized by CAF.

JS Kabylie of Algeria won the final, proclaiming themselves champions for the second time. They were previously champions under the name JE Tizi-Ouzou.

Second round

1- Raja Casablanca dropped out of the tournament.

External links

Similar Posts: